- Vegan vitamin d3. Vitamin d3 liquid. Many supplements contain pork gelatine, which prevents people on the vegan diet or supplement. It is different with the preparation Vegan Vitamin D3 liquid, which was created for people non-eaters animal products.
Vitamin D3, a form of medium-chain triglyceride (coconut oil), natural apple flavor, D-alpha-tocopherol (natural antioxidant).
The content of vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol) in 0.5 ml (recommended daily dose) - 25mcg (1000 IU; 500% of the reference intakes).
A unique dietary supplement with vitamin D, its formula has been developed for people on vegan and vegetarian. The preparation Vegan Vitamin D3 contains natural vitamin D extracted from organic lichens. And it is in this form perfectly absorbs and is better metabolized by the body. Cholecalciferol is one of the major components necessary for normal body function. A positive effect on the absorption of calcium and phosphorus, promotes bone mineralization and supports the immune system. The fluid has a pleasant apple flavor.
Dietary supplement Vitamin D3 Vegan intended to be used as a supplement to your daily diet with vitamin D supplements especially recommended for people on a vegan diet.
Does not contain milk derivatives, gluten or artificial colors and flavors, as well as lanolin and fish oil. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Keep out of reach of children, at room temperature. The product should be protected from moisture and sunlight. People taking medication, pregnant and breast-feeding women should consult a physician before beginning the preparation.
Do not use in case of hypersensitivity to any component of the supplement.
The recommended daily dose: 0.5 ml. It is recommended to take during the meal. Do not exceed recommended servings for consumption during the day.
Net volume: 30ml.